Time

I cannot believe how fast it goes by. In the past few months, I have converted Nicole Sastasha and the City of AquaUtopia into an e-book and it is now published on smashwords.com. Also, I have taken on the challenge of writing the seventh Nicole as well as the sequel to Cursed Brothers I: Legend. I am further along in Cursed Brothers II: Keeper, but Nicole 7 will follow soon after. I plan on having Nicole Sastasha and the Stone of Power edited and published as an e-book Summer of 2014. Cursed Brothers II: Keeper should be edited and published before then. I may not be able to write as frequently as I would like because I have enlisted in the United States Army Reserves. I ship out to Basic Combat Training on October 15th of this year. After that, I will be busy with my Advanced Individual Training. I expect to be finished by Summer of 2014. However, the fall term of school starts shortly after and I intend on enrolling. My time will be strained, but I will make sure to balance everything.

Emily Cooper

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

