Experiment

I am unsure of how well this will turn out, but I have decided to ‘pick up where I left off’ with Cursed Brothers II: Keeper. It is difficult not being able to look back at the beginning, but I think I have continued writing without a gap in between. Hopefully, I will get my data retrieved so that I can put them both together in the near future. I will continue writing – with pencil and paper – until I reach the end, or until I get my books retrieved. It is much slower than typing, but at least I am still moving forward. 🙂

Emily Cooper

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

